The 2017 Performance Handicap Council of the ECSA

Bob Geary
Chief Handicapper
1 Brandon Lane
Mystic, CT 06355
860.536.4582 (h)
860.235.3664 (c)
nt37.134@gmail.com
Bob Bruno
Asst. Chief Handicapper
60 Buttonwood Hill Road
Avon, CT 06001
860.673.2140 (h)  860.798.2617 (c)
bbruno1@comcast.net
Bruce P. Kuryla
30 Weeping Willow Lane
Milford, CT 06460
203.488.8329 (w)   203.314.7584 (c)
bpkuryla@aol.com
James D. Francis
Asst. Chief Handicapper
16 New City Street
Essex, CT 06426
860.767.0504
freespirit43851@gmail.com
Paul von Maffei
461 Three Corners Rd.
Guilford, CT 06437
203.481.5511 – x210 (w)
203.314.7551 (c)
pvm461@yahoo.com
William G. Canning
60 Old South Road
Mystic, CT 06355
860.444.9313 (w)
860.235.2824 (c)
william.canning1@morganstanley.com
Donal F. O’Brien
23 Pinetree Drive
Branford, CT 06405
203.430.0212 (c)
dfobrien@aol.com
Richard Magner
65 Mark Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860.836.4638
rwmagner@gmail.com
Beck Swanson
6 Clark Road
Woodbridge, CT 06525
203.389.8055
spunkwerks@yahoo.com
Neal O’Connell
81 E. Pattagansett Rd., #32
Niantic, CT 06357
860.451.2210 (w)
860.575.2699 (c)
soconnell@quantumsails.com
 C.J. Salustro
1220 Little Meadow Road
Guilford, CT 06437
C-860.304.1275
csalustro@gmail.com
 Lawrence H. Hennessy
95 Long Hill Road
Middlefield, CT 06455
860.349.6567 (h)
860.227.8452 (c)
lhhennessy@me.com
Jason Swan
23 Applewood Rd.
Branford CT 06405
203.260.9791
flatlinee32@gmail.com
Stu Craig
62 Old Maids Lane
S. Glastonbury CT 06073
860.657.8095 (h)  860.918.1158 (c)
goombaysma@aol.com