The 2021 Performance Handicap Council of the ECSA

  Bob Bruno
Chief Handicapper
339 East Shore Drive
Colchester CT 06415
860.798.2617 (c)
bbruno1@comcast.net
 
Bob Geary
Asst. Chief Handicapper
1 Brandon Lane
Mystic, CT 06355
860.536.4582 (h)
nt37.134@gmail.com
Bruce P. Kuryla
30 Weeping Willow Lane
Milford, CT 06460
203.488.8329 (w)   203.314.7584 (c)
brucekuryla@gmail.com
Paul von Maffei
Asst. Chief Handicapper
461 Three Corners Rd.
Guilford, CT 06437
203.481.5511 – x210 (w)
203.314.7551 (c)
pvm461@yahoo.com
Blake Marriner
West Haven
C-203.415.3254
activator22@gmail.com
Jason Swan
23 Applewood Rd.
Branford CT 06405
203.260.9791
flatlinee32@gmail.com
Bill Tyler
99 Meadow Street
East Haven, CT 06512
203.710.9199
billsail49@yahoo.com
Richard Magner
65 Mark Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860.836.4638
rwmagner@gmail.com
Edgar Smith
45 Clark Street
New Haven, CT 06511
203.215.5405
edgar@geomatrixproductions.com
Neal O’Connell
81 E. Pattagansett Rd., #32
Niantic, CT 06357
860.451.2210 (w)
860.575.2699 (c)
soconnell@quantumsails.com
 C.J. Salustro
2103 Long Hill Road
Guilford, CT 06437
C-860.304.1275
csalustro@gmail.com
Jamie Rice
23 Foxridge Road
West Hartford, CT 06107
860.712.0594
jamesqrice@icloud.com
John Kittel
216 Niantic River Road
Waterford, CT 06385
508.873.6152
jfkittel@gmail.com